Firefox on Android?

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by iamlost87, Apr 23, 2010.

  1. iamlost87

    iamlost87 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. JhankG

    JhankG Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Summerfield, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't speak that language.
     
  3. Slighter

    Slighter Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chicago
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nein.............
     
  4. JhankG

    JhankG Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Summerfield, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    You spelled nine wrong. :biggrin:
     
  5. aminaked

    aminaked Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    California, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I didn't read it but the screenshots look cool
     
  6. iamlost87

    iamlost87 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hence the 'languange' drop-down on the lower left. :)
     
  7. JhankG

    JhankG Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    3,090
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Summerfield, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do you want to punch me in the face now or wait till later?


    Sorry, completely missed the language options!
     
  8. iamlost87

    iamlost87 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Haha, nah you can have a freebie this time. Still just looking for some feedback.