Fede's Music and Launcherpro 0.8.6

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by Stormwing, May 24, 2011.

  1. Stormwing
    Offline

    Stormwing New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is anyone else on v6 unable to start Fede(rico Carnales/maker of LP)'s new music app? Every build I try it just FCs immediately.

    Also, is there a way to update LP through Elite Settings? Or would I just have to go to 'Uninstall System Apps' and then redownload from Market?

    I've been out of the loop for a while so I apologize in advance if these issues have already been resolved.
  2. Spartan15A
    Offline

    Spartan15A New Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It works

    Both of those apps work fine for me, did you download it for his website or from some other site, also the latest version is alpha 2.
  3. Stormwing
    Offline

    Stormwing New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Both Alpha2 and Alpha3 (yes a new version is out!) are from the LP site, and both FC the moment I try to open them after installing.

    But it looks like its just me then? What in the world is up with my phone..
  4. cktb
    Offline

    cktb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    I have this Q as well.
  5. cktb
    Offline

    cktb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    I just went and installed adw launcher, set it as default so i could use the desktop, removed launcher pro, rebooted, installed new launcher pro and its good to go.
Search tags for this page
fede music app
,
fede music player 2014
,

fedes music app