FC's with Mobile Network settings?

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by dlnp22, Jan 12, 2011.

  1. dlnp22

    dlnp22 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    can't get to this option in Elite settings. FC's all day long. I've done a clean install, and am running stock kernel. Tried fixing permissions- didn't work.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. js0724

    js0724 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you flash the supposed data throttling hack? If so, that is a "side effect" of doing so.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. bswett

    bswett New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you do the data throttling hack? I know you get FC's in mobile netwrok settings once that's been applied.




    Sent from my Droid cause the iphone blows
     
  4. furbearingmammal

    furbearingmammal DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    10,348
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    So far north in NY I smell maple syrup when the wi
    Ratings:
    +6
    You did a full wipe and then installed the ROM, correct? Try doing a 3x full wipe and then reinstalling. And if you were running the data hack make sure you're not installing it.
     
  5. dlnp22

    dlnp22 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Must have been the data hack then. Will wait till new TOM version comes out......

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
Search tags for this page

android setting mobile network fc

,

fc when open mobile networks

,

mobile network options fc's

,

no fc's in network