fancy widget .apk?

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by Leonius, Jul 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Leonius

    Leonius Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I flashed a new rom and forgot to backup the .apk file. Does anyone still have the
    .apk?
     
  2. Leonius

    Leonius Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Seriously, I miss having it and I really wish I had backed up before flashing the new rom. Noone still has it that could help me out?
     
  3. sparty569

    sparty569 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Metro Detroit
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try this...
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 29, 2010
  4. Leonius

    Leonius Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    You're my hero!
     
  5. PetRiLJoe

    PetRiLJoe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Opelika, AL
    Ratings:
    +1
    Hey quick question! Does fancywidget have only one option for size? Mine does and I was wondering if it was part of the apk or if I should try this one.
     
  6. sparty569

    sparty569 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Metro Detroit
    Ratings:
    +0
    It only has the option for 4x2. On their website, the dev said that they will be looking into a 4x1 option as well.
     
  7. DroidxRage

    DroidxRage Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New England - Home of Champions
    Ratings:
    +0
    what is fancy widget? :)
     
  8. sparty569

    sparty569 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Metro Detroit
    Ratings:
    +0
    A program, looking similar to Beautiful Widgets (both of which look like the HTC Sense UI weather/time application) that is no longer on the market...for now.
     
  9. circsmonky

    circsmonky Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i snagged this from here and im having a problem, i have it on Widget Locker and it works fine there, but on my home screen sometimes after i unplug from the charger, the time no longer changes. i then remove and reset the widget and it is there but only the background. i have to reboot to get it back up. any ideas?
     
  10. johnpa2006

    johnpa2006 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Awesome, thanks



    Same here, I had to wipe my phone and forgot to backup the .apk
    I managed to save the apk for something else instead.
    HTC needs to lighten up. Its just a clock, not their whole UI.
    Thanks so much.
    dancedroid
     
  11. eMile

    eMile New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks a lot man !!!
     
  12. SuperEvenSteven

    SuperEvenSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thankyou :)
     
  13. lovemac

    lovemac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank so much!
     
  14. circsmonky

    circsmonky Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    anyone else? i believe this to be a conflict of apps as when i went back to beautiful widgets i had the same problem, and i discovered if i kill launcher pro in task tray and it reloads everything the widget also reloads fine.
     
  15. beangrower

    beangrower New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Honolulu
    Ratings:
    +0
    is there a way to get the weather on there? i only got the clock.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page

fancy widget apk

,
fancy widget unlocker 3.5.5 apk
,
s4 apk fancy widgets for s3