What exactly will a factory reset delete on my phone? Will the downloaded apps be deleted? Even the ones that I had to pay for? All of the apps have been moved to the SD card if that option was available. How about contact information and pictures, those too are on the SD card so shouldn't be effected, correct? I updated to GB and have noticed some changes to the phone and want to see if it was the update that caused them. Thanks in advance.