[ROM] Eclipse JB for Droid 4

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by myfishbear, Mar 20, 2013.

  1. redleader36

    redleader36 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have tried wiping data, system, and deleting the safestrap slot. nothing is bringing back data. any suggestions?
    View attachment 61348
    View attachment 61349
     
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2013
  2. ckilps

    ckilps New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    will bring me back

    can you use d4hdwidgets on this rom?
     
  3. ws6formula350

    ws6formula350 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    Those were an ICS, Blur based system widget...I'd tread careful.
     
  4. dail

    dail New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same problem of no DATA... I have deleted rom slot, recreated, flashed, reflashed, deleted rom slot, flashed, reflashed, etc

    I was running the Odexed rom just fine and figured I would just upgrade to the debloated awesomeness of Eclipse without making a backup... now I feel like a putz

    Back to Odexed for now, or possibly Lum's from XDA (although some people get no data with that rom too)
     
  5. redleader36

    redleader36 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just tried Lum's with the same result. I have been using the OTA JB rom in my stock slot since I can't exactly go through the day without Data.
     
  6. dail

    dail New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah I just did the same thing again with Lum's... this doesn't bode well. Back to stock for me :frown:
     
  7. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    data should work in beta 2
     
  8. redleader36

    redleader36 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Indeed, it does! Thank you sir!
     
  9. Gumdrop

    Gumdrop Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Works perfect! Love your ROMs this one is great.

    Like jdinardo30 said if you can get MMS working on CM10 messaging app I will be jumping with joy!

    Question, is this supposed to have 1% battery increments and show the percentage on the battery icon? Mine starts showing at 85% and doesn't go in 1%.
     
  10. kwood129

    kwood129 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I see that beta 3 is being uploaded. What's new?
     
  11. kwyrt

    kwyrt Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2011
    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Columbus, OH
    Ratings:
    +4
    Beta 3 includes the sandwich mod that allows your droid 4 to make you a sandwich.

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
     
  12. kwood129

    kwood129 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    they must not have it right. Beta 3 has disappeared. Either that or someone else was really hungry. :)
     
  13. kenji91

    kenji91 Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    460
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    The picture quality (display, not camera) seems low in this. The same picturer looks fine in CM10.1. Is there a setting or build.prop mod that I don't know about?
     
  14. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    lol its a beta so not everything is done yet. got to install bravia
     
  15. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    -beta 4 released
     
    Last edited: Mar 22, 2013
Search tags for this page

cdma maserati 9.8.2o-72 vzw-18 1ff.xml.zip

,

droid 4 eclipse

,

droid 4 eclipse jb

,

droid 4 eclipse rom

,

droid 4 roms

,

eclipse droid 4

,
eclipse droid 4 jb
,
eclipse jb
,
eclipse jb droid 4
,
eclipse jb rom