[ROM] Droid4HD For JB

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by myfishbear, Oct 24, 2012.

  1. DSM4rill

    DSM4rill Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1

    co-sign as a Jersey resident... but I'm an hour from AC. close to philly. imma bout to text chris christie or something...
    any way...i cant flash none of your roms on ss3.... and the 1400ulv eclipse was my jawn for a long time.
    hope to get it right soon.
     
  2. ndd

    ndd Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I see that myfishbear has already replied, but since he's kinda busy...

    I'm curious: what do you mean when you say it "won't stick"? you can check to see what speeds/voltages are being used by opening a shell with adb and doing

    cat /proc/cpu_control/opp_table_current
     
  3. Montecarlo97z

    Montecarlo97z Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i was using the wrong program to edit the tables.. when i saved them i must of messed up the file. used notepad ++ and that has worked great, still bumping up the voltage till i find one that works
     
  4. lofirabbi

    lofirabbi New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    d4 running d4hdwidgetsfull but no additional widgets appear and no additional apps have been installed
     
    #64 lofirabbi, Nov 2, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  5. RideZeLitenin

    RideZeLitenin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2012
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Nebraska
    Ratings:
    +4
    Re: Droid4HD

    Yup, I second this.

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
     
  6. Shadez

    Shadez Super Mod/News Team
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    8,425
    Likes Received:
    207
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Lafayette Hill, Pa
    Ratings:
    +208
    Current Phone Model:
    HTC One M8
    Twitter:
    @Shadez69
    Got to the online play store and click my apps in top right and you can download them again.
     
  7. lofirabbi

    lofirabbi New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i thought d4hdwidgetsfull would add apps and widgets, but im not seeing any
     
  8. 93fuelslut

    93fuelslut Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Ratings:
    +1
    my fish bear....................i think somebody told me wrong
    he just said flash the speed scripts and thats it..but ur post says flash the scripts after oc...

    so what do i need to do? a bit confused
     
  9. orangechoochoo

    orangechoochoo Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1,109
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    On a caboose
    Ratings:
    +12
    Flash the OC script first and then the speedscript. Everytime you flash an OC script it overwrites the speedscript, that's why you have to flash the speedscript after the OC script.
     
  10. ws6formula350

    ws6formula350 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    You can flash the speed script without using one of the overclock patches.
     
  11. 93fuelslut

    93fuelslut Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Ratings:
    +1
    ok thanks fella's

    whats the run down of underclocking and over clocking and undervolting
    overclocking means phone runs faster but less battery life?
    underclocking means phone runs a bit slower but more battery life?
    undervolting means?
    yes i know undervolting means it uses less volts but that doesnt tell me what im gonna notice.
    im an I.T blonde
     
  12. MrNissan

    MrNissan Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +2
    Hope you are safe sir! NJ is a rough state...Elpaso fort bliss is sendin troops out there with huge pumps and el paso electric sending dozens of volunteers. Hang in there sir!
     
Search tags for this page
droid 4 hd rom
,
droid 4 multilanguage
,
droid 4 roms
,
droid 4 roms 2013
,

droid4hd

,
droid4hd vs eclipse
,
droidforums droid 4
,
motorola android xt894 emoji
,
motorola droid 4 xt894 full emoji support
,
verizon droid4 custom roms