Droid X 2.2 Benchmark?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by JWaters283, Aug 12, 2010.

  1. inthefad3

    inthefad3 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    First run I got 1268, second 1397 so I guess I can't complain too much.
     
  2. hellfire

    hellfire Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thats better.. LoL

    Tyler
     
  3. abe7333

    abe7333 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    How did you get that? Are you rooted? I tried I an only getting 1493 at max?

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  4. hellfire

    hellfire Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yep. Rooted, Removed Bloatware, build.prop mods, etc.

    Tyler
     
  5. abe7333

    abe7333 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So the root for 2.2 is out? And do you think that root makes the droid x more snappier?

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  6. hellfire

    hellfire Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Rooting allows you to modify everything. And yes obviously it is able to be done, I did it. Haha.

    Lookup the Droid 2 root method.

    Tyler
     
  7. shinkamui

    shinkamui New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    New Orleans, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    1951 here, droidx 2.3.13 leak.
     
  8. shinkamui

    shinkamui New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    New Orleans, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Attempted to do a screencast of the benchmark, the overhead is terrible. Ill post a video when I get out of work, in the meantime, you'll have to settle for a screenshot. The score is up slightly, I forgot to set performance mode in setcpu before.
     
    #44 shinkamui, Sep 23, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2010
  9. hellfire

    hellfire Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    What version Quadrant is that?
     
  10. bgillyjcu

    bgillyjcu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cleveland Ohio
    Ratings:
    +0
    1380 just now
     
  11. shinkamui

    shinkamui New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    New Orleans, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    @hellfire Quadrant Advanced latest version.
     
  12. avt123

    avt123 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm guessing you edited the build.prop to get those scores?
     
Search tags for this page

screenshot droid x