droid-sync

JimMariner

Silver Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 64G
Something one of our members is working on,
we @ DroidForums thought our other members would like.
Click on the Android in the Picture, and go check out droid-sync

==============================================================

Welcome to Droid-Sync, which is a currently small blog who's focus is to "sync" you with the most important DROID news, tips and tricks I can provide.

A little bit about (Azurikai);

My name is Lewis , I am currently a student driving towards my Computer Science major. I got my DROID1 Smartphone around when it came out and its my favorite pastime at this point. I have rooted my DROID, and I consider myself quite knowledgeable in most areas concerning the Android Operating system. With this site, my hope is to help the people that come and read learn how to get the most out of their Android Smartphone, and help pass this knowledge onto others! If this is why you've come here, you're in the right place.

Contacting me is easy as well, just email me at [email protected] and I will promptly get to you, as I have it connected to my DROID!

(This information was copied from the ABOUT Section of droid-sync)

Azurikai

Reaction score
Thank you Jim for making this post about the site, I really appreciate it!

For those of you viewing this thread for the first time, I want to ask you a question. What type of material would you be most interested in reading about and commenting on Droid-Sync? If you have any questions, ideas or general information youd like to see written about, drop a reply here!

solar

Reaction score