Droid Overclock stuck profile?

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Smokie, Jun 6, 2011.

  1. Smokie

    Smokie Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nj
    Ratings:
    +0
    Running LGB v0.6. I have profiles setup with Droid Overclock by JRummy. As soon as I turn my screen off and back on again the widget indicates that it is still on the screen of profile running only 400mhz. It's not a glitch with the widget I checked quadarant scores. Anyone else have this problem? I'm somewhat new to the DroidX, on my OG droid and set CPU the profiles changed automatically on their own like they should have.
     
  2. Smokie

    Smokie Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nj
    Ratings:
    +0
    Bump...

    Anyone? I'm the only with person with this issue? :(
    Everyone else's profiles change? I still get stuck on screen off profile.
     
  3. mikex

    mikex Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Since going to v7, my Droid overclock app doesn't recognize the phone is rooted. Also, Quick Clock Advanced doesn't recognize the module. Any ideas?
     
  4. Smokie

    Smokie Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nj
    Ratings:
    +0
    No idea but thanks for changing the topic of my thread insteadof starting your own ;)
     
  5. NUNsLAUGHTER92

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mine does that all the time, I don't know if it's just being stupid or if my phone really is running at what it's supposed to while the screen is off..
     
  6. Jubakuba

    Jubakuba Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Never bothered using a profile.
    Just popped that one on to test...and I'm experiencing the same problem.
    Lib0.7
     
Search tags for this page

droid 2 profile screen stuck#gsc.tab