Droid and Roboform

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by e001065gm, May 7, 2010.

  1. e001065gm

    e001065gm New Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi

    Has anyone tried to use Roboform on their Droid and gotten it to populate the ID and password onto the logon page of a site?:blackdroid:
     
  2. rcboneyard

    rcboneyard New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same question

    :icon_evil:I downloaded Roboform a couple of days ago and I still cannot get the program to autofill the user and password fields.
     
  3. labh534

    labh534 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    while you are at a site that needs you sign in, pswd info touch in an arear needing your info and roboform will pop up asking if you want fields on the form populated and it will complete your form
     
  4. rcboneyard

    rcboneyard New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +0
    The window for selecting the passcard will not open for selection of the appropriate account (multiple accounts on eBay). The "submit after fill" can be selected and then NOTHING happens.
     
  5. rcboneyard

    rcboneyard New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +0
    My roboForm is working. An update loaded a couple of days ago AND yesterday I was "playing" with the program and got to a point that it requested permission to SYNC the cache. After this sync, all of my passcode accounts were visible and it now works. I really don't know what I did to get the sync cache request. Good luck!
     
Search tags for this page
how to use roboform android
,

how to use roboform for android

,

how to use roboform on android

,
how to use roboform on android phone
,
how to use roboform on galaxy tablet
,
robo form android
,
roboform and galaxy
,

roboform android

,
roboform android tablet
,
update roboform on tablet