Droid 3 lockscreen. How can I get it?

Discussion in 'Droid 3 Hacks' started by Insidious, Aug 28, 2011.

  1. Insidious
    Offline

    Insidious New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,034
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Maryland
    Does anyone know how I can get the D3 lockscreen? Im running a D2G GB leak so the software shouldn't be the problem.

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums
  2. Maverick0984
    Offline

    Maverick0984 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I doubt it is compatible. It is a part of the D3 Blur, which is a completely different version, leak or not.
  3. jaycemiskel
    Offline

    jaycemiskel New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,362
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yeah I believe you're out of luck.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  4. Insidious
    Offline

    Insidious New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,034
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Maryland
    Dang, would it be possible to port the new blur over to the global? Theyre both global phones so radio differences might not be too big of a problem. but i might be naive.
  5. Byakushiki
    Offline

    Byakushiki New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    861
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Usea
    You can't port the blur or the lockscreen over, most you'll get is a theme alike to it - at this point, at least.
Search tags for this page

how to get droid 3 lockscreen