Droid 3 lockscreen. How can I get it?

Discussion in 'Droid 3 Hacks' started by Insidious, Aug 28, 2011.

  1. Insidious

    Insidious Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Maryland
    Ratings:
    +4
    Does anyone know how I can get the D3 lockscreen? Im running a D2G GB leak so the software shouldn't be the problem.

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums
     
  2. Maverick0984

    Maverick0984 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    I doubt it is compatible. It is a part of the D3 Blur, which is a completely different version, leak or not.
     
  3. jaycemiskel

    jaycemiskel Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,360
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +2
    Yeah I believe you're out of luck.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  4. Insidious

    Insidious Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,033
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Maryland
    Ratings:
    +4
    Dang, would it be possible to port the new blur over to the global? Theyre both global phones so radio differences might not be too big of a problem. but i might be naive.
     
  5. Byakushiki

    Byakushiki Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Usea
    Ratings:
    +3
    You can't port the blur or the lockscreen over, most you'll get is a theme alike to it - at this point, at least.
     
Search tags for this page

how to get droid 3 lockscreen