Droid 2 Swype

Discussion in 'Android Custom & Themes' started by shocka2430, Aug 12, 2010.

  1. B-RAN

    B-RAN Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Fort Worth, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am a registered beta user and want to put Swype on my wife's phone. Does anyone know if I can do that on her phone by logging in through my profile? THanks!
     
  2. Daballa

    Daballa Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    PM please!
     
  3. buckwheat

    buckwheat New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I would like a PM also please.
     
  4. sweeeeet

    sweeeeet Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    8,579
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +65
    I'd like a link also ty

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  5. leadhead

    leadhead Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    If a PM for the apk is allowed then I'd really love to try it, if any one has the opportunity to do so please send it my way:)
     
  6. andrew149

    andrew149 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    hey guys if u want swype use google type swype apk i cant post up links or anything but there are people who made a themes swype that u can instal
     
  7. suliman

    suliman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    cant seem to use it after its been installed whats up with that?
     
  8. shocka2430

    shocka2430 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you go into settings and check swype? then in the type box hold and select input method then swype.
     
  9. suliman

    suliman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yeah just googled it. coolness. how does this new swipe compare to slideIT?
     
  10. shocka2430

    shocka2430 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Never used slideit so can't compare, but i love swype can't live without it.
     
  11. spdivr1122

    spdivr1122 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bloomsburg, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    where is the download link?
     
  12. buckwheat

    buckwheat New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    do we have an update on the info for the new version?
     
Search tags for this page
does the motorola a955 have swype
,
does the spectrum 2 have swype
,
download not allowed motorola droid razr m
,

hack swype on android droid x emergency