Drocap 2

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Hacks' started by Sydman, Jan 2, 2012.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. Sydman
    Offline

    Sydman Premium Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3,519
    Likes Received:
    283
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Austin, Tx
    Ratings:
    +293
    Wondering if anyone else uses this program with the Razr and if so have you had success. Or if anyone knows a better program to use because my screen shots look weird.
    View attachment 45242
  2. thefuzz
    Offline

    thefuzz Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +2
    Use it, works fine

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk
  3. jroc
    Offline

    jroc Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    3,843
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    Washington DC
    Ratings:
    +61
    I use it too and yes that screen shot looks jacked up...lol.

    I have mine to use from the notification shade. I could never get that shake thing right.
  4. listenman20
    Offline

    listenman20 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    GA
    Ratings:
    +0
    i use it ...with shake...and it has worked fine for me, but the shake feature does seem very slow
  5. gling
    Offline

    gling Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    So. Cal.
    Ratings:
    +11
    I use it via long press on search button. Works fine.


    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums

    Attached Files:

  6. Sydman
    Offline

    Sydman Premium Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    3,519
    Likes Received:
    283
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Austin, Tx
    Ratings:
    +293
    Man that is weird. I didn't try the shake method I just did the 15 second timer. I downloaded Screenshot UX and it works great, so guess I will stick with that one.
Similar Threads
  1. Preach2k
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    598
  2. ray7171
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    2,215
  3. driodman
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,687
Loading...
Search tags for this page

drocap

,
drocap 2
,
drocap screenshot
,
how does drocap work
,
how drocap works
,
what is drocap
,
what is the drocap application used for