1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

DOOGEE DG350 MTK6582 1.3GHz Quad Core 4.7 Inch HD IPS OGS Screen Android 4.2 3G Smart

Discussion in 'CooliCool' started by coolicool, Apr 27, 2014.

  1. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
  2. Hardjack
    Offline

    Hardjack New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have one of these phones and although it recognizes the sim cards, it can not connect to the network. Tried cards from five different operators, still doesn't work. I am in India. Help. What do I have to do to make it work?
  3. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hello my friend. the Network Frequency is WCDMA 850/2100MHz, GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz. It's better that you check it if you use the right card. Can you call your friends with the phone?
  4. Hardjack
    Offline

    Hardjack New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thanks

    Thanx for the reply, the frequency was right, but the India somehow locks out chinese-made phones from their systems, so it had to be cracked.
  5. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    So if there are frineds of you are using chese-phone, could you ask them to solve it? I'm really don't know well the network of India. I'm so sorry for that. I've google it but until now I can't kind a way that could work. :unsure:
  6. Hardjack
    Offline

    Hardjack New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thank you for looking it up, I have found someone who could break the country lock. Not cheap, but at least it works.
  7. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    That's great. If there ia something I can help you. Ask me. I will do my best.:happy3:
  8. jenfourie007
    Offline

    jenfourie007 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the same problem and I am in the United Kingdom. Can anyone help me with the problem of not connecting to network provider O2.
  9. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hello my friend,

    Did you buy it in our shop? How long have been used your phone? It didn't work since you got it?
  10. jenfourie007
    Offline

    jenfourie007 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Won't connect to network provider

    No I bought it off ebay - from Moneysaving4u seller. And it just doesn't pick up the provider. I took the phone out with me today driving around and it connected. But then went away as I was driving to different places. Now I am back at home and its gone. But, when I put that same sim card into a Sony Experia Tipo, then the network is fine. I also got O2 my network provider in the UK to send me a new SIM card. Tried that and it also didn't work. But, works in the the Sony Experia Tipo no problem. Everything else works, reads contacts and WI-FI is brilliant. But, just won't connect to provider and stay connected. Loses connection badly. Any help?
  11. jenfourie007
    Offline

    jenfourie007 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Network problems

    No its never worked properly since I got it. I have it nearly a week and haven't made a call. I got one text message and sent one text message. And then it lost connection.
  12. coolicool
    Offline

    coolicool Official DF Vendor Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18

    Hello my friend,

    Im sorry I havn't good way to solve it. Maybe it like another friend said, in your country the mobile from China can't work well in networking. Im so sorry for that my friend.
Search tags for this page
dg350 network
,
doogee dg350
,

doogee dg350 forum

,
mtk6582 frequency