Does the milestones Maps have MultiTouch?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by Guchi, Feb 1, 2010.

  1. Guchi
    Offline

    Guchi New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,074
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    and if it does can we get it on our droids?
  2. dezymond
    Online

    dezymond Tech Support Mod Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    10,697
    Likes Received:
    530
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Bay Area, California
    not sure exactly. i know for a fact that the browser has it, don't see why the Maps app wouldn't.
  3. Guchi
    Offline

    Guchi New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,074
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thats what i'm thinking and i want it
  4. takeshi
    Offline

    takeshi New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,600
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Heh... I have, without thinking, tried to pinch-to-zoom in Google Maps a few times.
  5. Erron
    Offline

    Erron Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes, it has multitouch.

    google is your friend.
  6. brianr0131
    Offline

    brianr0131 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cherry Hill, NJ
    It may have MT but I believe it does NOT have navigation so we would need a hybrid of sorts
  7. Guchi
    Offline

    Guchi New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,074
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    aahhh that would not work then.... nav. is the shizzzz. thats probably why we dont have it