Does "Fast web installer" for App Brain work on BB.04?

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by racketier, Jul 8, 2010.

  1. racketier
    Offline

    racketier Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Has anyone gotten "Fast web installer" for App Brain work on BB.04?

    If you're behind on the times:
    Fast Web Installer - Android app on AppBrain
     
  2. adamhos
    Offline

    adamhos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    It does not appear to be working for me on BB .4 either. I haven't figured out why yet.
     
  3. srroos
    Offline

    srroos Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Doesn't work for me on FRF84B either. In fact, I haven't had any luck with AppBrain on any of the Froyo leaks.
     
  4. racketier
    Offline

    racketier Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for the replies, glad to know it's not just me.
     
  5. droiddadi
    Offline

    droiddadi Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Tried it doesn't work
     
Search tags for this page

bb appbrain