1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Does "Fast web installer" for App Brain work on BB.04?

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by racketier, Jul 8, 2010.

  1. racketier
    Offline

    racketier New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  2. adamhos
    Offline

    adamhos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It does not appear to be working for me on BB .4 either. I haven't figured out why yet.
  3. srroos
    Offline

    srroos New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Doesn't work for me on FRF84B either. In fact, I haven't had any luck with AppBrain on any of the Froyo leaks.
  4. racketier
    Offline

    racketier New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the replies, glad to know it's not just me.
  5. droiddadi
    Offline

    droiddadi New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Tried it doesn't work
Search tags for this page

bb appbrain