Does anybody have the stock swype apk?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by horr1blek1tten, Oct 11, 2011.

  1. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anybody have the stock swype apk? I deleted it to install the beta and now it won't update til I reinstall the stock swype apk
    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  2. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
  3. pistacio

    pistacio Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2010
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    MA
    Ratings:
    +5
    Umm, I believe the OP wants swype, not Skype, lol.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums App
     
  4. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I know. People need to read. Can anybody. Help

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  5. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
    Im at work sorry about that lol well get u what u want when i get home i have it backed up there u could also install the beta from swype.com

    Beamed from my SteelDroid D3
     
  6. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have the beta installed it wont let me update. Til i put. The. Stock back

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  7. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
    Did u try uninstalling the beta completely?

    Beamed from my SteelDroid D3
     
  8. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its pointless seeing as i don't have the stock swype

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  9. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
    The beta is different than stock if you don't have the stock app it should install fine and update fine if it doesn't u have some pieces of the stock one still in your system partition somewhere.

    Beamed from my SteelDroid D3
     
  10. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do i get rid of whatevers left?

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
  11. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
    I cant check atm im almost home though will see what swype has when i get home

    Beamed from my SteelDroid D3
     
  12. horr1blek1tten

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Alright

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
     
Search tags for this page
droid x swype apk
,
original swype apk
,
samsung ace default swype apk
,
samsung swype apk
,
samsung swype keyboard apk
,
stock swype apk
,

swype apk

,
swype apk stock
,
swype for droid x apk
,
swype original apk