Do you have a Droid X dock?

Do You Have a Cradle for your Droid X?

• Yes, it works great!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes, I'm having the problem you described.

• Yes, but i'm having a different problem. (Please Post)

• No, I don't have a dock

• Total voters

darthrogue

Reaction score
I bought a dock for my Droid X about a week ago, and now i'm having problems with the USB connector on the cable that came with the cradle... I'm just wondering if anybody else is having these problems...

On a second note, i'm just wondering how many people have the cradles, and so i'm going to attempt to make a poll on this post, and I say attempt because i've never done it before

hailtothetheif83

Reaction score
I have one... no issues here. Only thing I noticed is when I first got it for the first couple of weeks the phone was super hard to get on and off the dock

Other than that it's a great dock

IIGood

Silver Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Galaxy S6
At first I didn't buy the dock when I got the phone. A few weeks after that, I did.

I gotta say, for the price of the thing, I'm a bit underwhelmed. It's basically just a charging cradle that flips the screen to make it look like an alarm clock. I just don't feel like that's worth $50. Had the HDMI cable come with it, maybe (even though I currently have no use for an HDMI cable). But as it stands, I feel it's a bit overpriced.

With that said though, I have been using it lately as my morning alarm. Not bad. I do wish the base was a little more weighted or something so I could just release the phone with one hand.

Orio

Reaction score
In fact, I have 2 of them, and they both work fine....of course all I've used them for is charging my phone. :D

Rebycman

Reaction score