I'm constantly getting a notification from the DLNA app that says "The network connection has been lost". I've never even tried setting up a connection I just opened the app once to see what was in there. Then when I click on the notification it brings me to the Add Accounts screen for adding email, facebook, picasa, etc. accounts. I tried going into the DLNA settings to see if I could disable anything but I didn't see anything that would stop this. Anybody have any ideas on how I can stop these notifications?