Did this forum disable Tapatalk?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by jcardona1, Jun 20, 2010.

  1. jcardona1

    jcardona1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Commiefornia
    Ratings:
    +40
    I've been getting error message from tapatalk for a few days now for this forum. And today when I tried accessing this forum I got a message saying we disabled tapatalk. Is this a tapatalk issue or did we really disable it? If so, why? :)
     
  2. Kmart95

    Kmart95 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    No check out the signature

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. mth04

    mth04 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,927
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's definitely a problem on your end.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  4. jcardona1

    jcardona1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Commiefornia
    Ratings:
    +40
    Hmm that's interesting. I'll have to look into it. Thanks!
     
  5. FDFTW!!

    FDFTW!! Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    So Cal
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nope.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  6. sarreq

    sarreq Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Philly
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've been having the same problem for the past few weeks
     
Search tags for this page

how to lopk for forum in tapatalk disabled