did my first leak ics

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by beaky73, Aug 18, 2012.

  1. beaky73

    beaky73 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello to all.. i loaded a leak of ics and it worked.. i am proud of myself.. first time ever trying it... works good.. next is rooting my phone..
     
  2. jcwilliams

    jcwilliams Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    53
    Location:
    OH
    Ratings:
    +3
    Congrats! Ics is the s**t!
     
  3. bbucks36

    bbucks36 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Orlando,FL
    Ratings:
    +1
    good for u .. heres your cookie:biggrin:
     
  4. jcwilliams

    jcwilliams Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    53
    Location:
    OH
    Ratings:
    +3
    No no here's his ics lol
     
  5. beaky73

    beaky73 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Besides the screen being different.. what else does it do.
     
  6. jayrod

    jayrod Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2012
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wilmington NC
    Ratings:
    +6
    Congrats!
    Biggest thing I was wanting...fixes my 4G drop!
     
  7. aaf709

    aaf709 Nice Guy
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4,180
    Likes Received:
    49
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    So Cal
    Ratings:
    +49
  8. beaky73

    beaky73 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Can i root now that i have a leak ics
     
  9. bbucks36

    bbucks36 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Orlando,FL
    Ratings:
    +1
  10. beaky73

    beaky73 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    The only problem is my media volume does not work at.. cant find anything in settings.. please help
     
  11. aaf709

    aaf709 Nice Guy
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4,180
    Likes Received:
    49
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    So Cal
    Ratings:
    +49
    Which leak did you install? It may help with your question.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Droid Forums
     
  12. beaky73

    beaky73 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Leak. 232