Dialer problems

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by cortosis1982, Jun 25, 2011.

  1. cortosis1982
    Offline

    cortosis1982 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Running liberty GB .7 and if I click on a phone number hyperlink, or for example in maps hit the "call" button when looking up a business the dialer pops up but the number is not inserted.

    Any ideas?
  2. nobull
    Offline

    nobull New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same problem in v0.8.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  3. cortosis1982
    Offline

    cortosis1982 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I downloaded 2 third party dialer apps and the problem is gone in both of them. Must be a bug in the liberty dialer.
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2011
Search tags for this page

droid troubleshoot dailer