Dialer One question?

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by Blayzejlm, Sep 9, 2010.

  1. Blayzejlm
    Offline

    Blayzejlm New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mass
    I downloaded Dialer One but i can't figure out how to set it as my default phone app or if there is a way to do this. Can someone help me out?
  2. nelamvr6
    Offline

    nelamvr6 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New London, CT USA

    Have you tried choosing to dial one of your contacts? You should get a dialog asking which app you want to use to do this, with the option to remember the setting.
  3. Blayzejlm
    Offline

    Blayzejlm New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mass
    I tried that but it didn't work
  4. nelamvr6
    Offline

    nelamvr6 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New London, CT USA
    Huh. I have Dialer One as my default, but to be honest all I did was drag its icon over top of the dock bar's default phone icon and drop it there. Then once while exiting a call I was asked which app I wanted to use, I chose Dialer One and selected remember this option.

    But I'm using ADW launcher, there may be a different procedure with the stock launcher.
  5. Dragoro
    Offline

    Dragoro New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    679
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Michigan
    What is dialer 1?
Search tags for this page
android dialer one how to add favorite
,

dialer one

,
dialer one app for android phones
,
dialer one as default
,
dialer one themes
,
droid razr how to set default dialer one app
,
how to make a new dialer default in android
,

how to make dialer one default

,
how to make the dialar default
,
how to set default dialer in android
,
how to set dialer one as default dialer in android
,

set dialer one as default