Dialer not working properly

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by eriscrazy, Feb 21, 2011.

  1. eriscrazy

    eriscrazy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Good ol alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im running the apex 1.4 and I noticed this morning that when I hit my stock phone dialer app it goes to a black screen and then just jumps back to my home screen, also in the process of it going back to my home screen, my signal drops to no signal and then jumps right back to 3g. What is going on?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  2. hookbill

    hookbill Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,502
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    N.E. Ohio
    Ratings:
    +7
    I'm going to move this to Liberty because this kind of sounds like an issue with the custom ROM. Maybe you need to wipe and reinstall.
     
  3. eriscrazy

    eriscrazy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Good ol alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im running apex 1.4 not liberty.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  4. stevendbrady

    stevendbrady New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    Ratings:
    +0
    I believe your sig is the reason it's been moved to Liberty.

    I had a similar issue when I changed my screen density. The blur dialer crashes with modified densities. Could this be the case with you?
     
  5. eriscrazy

    eriscrazy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Good ol alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yep that's what it was

    Sent from my Liberated Droid X!
     
Search tags for this page
android dialer not working properly
,
android htc phone dialer not working properly
,
dialer app of my android is not working properly
,
dialer not responding motorola android
,
dialer not working motorola
,

dialer not working on android

,
my android mobile dailer not responding properly
,
my android phone dialer not working
,
wallpaper android
,
why is my htc 1 dialer not working