Okay so I deleted a bunch of friends on Facebook. And by a bunch I mean about 300 (decided it wasn't worth it to play silly FB games). So a couple days went by and I figured my FB contacts updated and they would no longer be on my phone. It turns out this is not the case... all of those friends are still listed as FB contacts on the phone, even after performing a manual sync. I also removed my FB account and re-added it and it still did not work. Am I missing something? If we can get it to remove the old contacts that would be great. But that may not solve the larger picture: why don't contacts get removed after deleting FB friends?