If I delete texts Ive received from a friend, John, John's texts still appear under CONTACTS - HISTORY. However, I cant seem to delete that contact history. Whenever I try to delete it, the only option I get is to delete the contact itself. The history also shows any calls made or received to that contact. Can someone please tell me how to delete it? Thanks.