Is there a problem with Droid2 syncing with Exchange? I find that messages deleted from various mail accounts inbox are still on the Droid2 long after it has synced. Where is the option to delete from the mail account when deleting from Droid2. Droid1 worked fine. There used to be an option to delete from account when deleted from Droid, now the minimum value is 1 week. What is the sense of that? Is there a workaround to have messages deleted and truly synced?