I linked to one computer and later linked to another. When I sign on to Zumocast my "old" computer says it's "connecting" and then says "offline". Which is what it should, because it's no longer active. The new computer links ok. I want to "delete" the old computer from the list but there doesn't seem to be any option to do so. Any help/instructions/ideas are welcome. Thanks.