default program

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by tdavis1, Jun 1, 2010.

  1. tdavis1

    tdavis1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    :icon_ banana:I'm a newbie, how can I make another weather program the default?
     
    #1 tdavis1, Jun 1, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 1, 2010
  2. JRogers1978

    JRogers1978 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Fairhaven, MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Settings > Applications > Click the current default application > Clear Default

    Then the next time you'll get the prompt asking you to choose which app you want
     
Search tags for this page

droid turbo default programs