default program

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by tdavis1, Jun 1, 2010.

  1. tdavis1
    Offline

    tdavis1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    :icon_ banana:I'm a newbie, how can I make another weather program the default?
    Last edited: Jun 1, 2010
  2. JRogers1978
    Offline

    JRogers1978 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Fairhaven, MA
    Settings > Applications > Click the current default application > Clear Default

    Then the next time you'll get the prompt asking you to choose which app you want
Similar Threads
  1. jonnyr484
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    3,900
  2. SpykeZ
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    2,350
  3. Cortez
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    542
  4. ekjap
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    1,205
  5. darkserpant
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    3,513
Loading...