default program

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by tdavis1, Jun 1, 2010.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. tdavis1
    Offline

    tdavis1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    :icon_ banana:I'm a newbie, how can I make another weather program the default?
    Last edited: Jun 1, 2010
  2. JRogers1978
    Offline

    JRogers1978 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Fairhaven, MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Settings > Applications > Click the current default application > Clear Default

    Then the next time you'll get the prompt asking you to choose which app you want
Similar Threads
  1. jonnyr484
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    4,027
  2. SpykeZ
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    2,429
  3. Cortez
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    608
  4. ekjap
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    1,239
  5. darkserpant
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    3,587
Loading...
Search tags for this page

droid turbo default programs