DEAL: Fosil Q Founder Now $190

DroidModderX

Super Moderator
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score

One of my favorite Android watches from last year was the Q Founder series from Fossil. The Fossil Q Founder series was the sharpest looking in my opinion. It is also made by one of my favorite watch brands. The screen on last years model is a bit sharper than the cheaper screens used on this years Q series watches. Fossil is currently selling these for $85 off making the watch only $190.
Head to the link below to grab this watch.

via Amazon

Hugh Jass

Reaction score
I find myself very split on pulling the trigger on one of these devices. On one hand it seems quite useful for me as a contractor I hate having to pull my phone out to check time and notifications or see who's calling. That's a good looking device though.

hammerhead13

Gold Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Its really Nice but it doesnt have a Heart Rate Monitor which I want in a Smartwatch.

akhenax

Silver Member
Reaction score
It also has the "flat tire" which many don't like. I for one would not mind it, but it's also an LCD screen.
AMOLED please.

hammerhead13

Gold Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Im still trying to find a Deal on the LG Urbane. Old but fits the Bill and Still hangs with some of the New Guys.

PereDroid

Diamond Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Moto Turbo 2
DM's link goes to used ones?!?

I swear I just saw a deal on an Urbane recently. I'll post back if I remember where.

Jonny Kansas

Administrator
Staff member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Website
www.google.com
Current Phone Model
Pixel XL
Twitter
jonny_ks
The OG Urbane was available from VZW for $99 when the new LTE model came out. Other than that, I can't say I've seen many deals on it. Though, since I already have one, I haven't really been looking.

I love mine.

Sajo

Diamond Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Pixel 7 Pro