Data out again???

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Support' started by RazrSlim, Feb 22, 2012.

  1. RazrSlim

    RazrSlim Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Tried everything. can't get a connection.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  2. tjk629

    tjk629 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    3,040
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +65
    Current Phone Model:
    NEXUS 6
    Ditto here in Lansing MI.

    NO data at all. LTE or EVDO.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
  3. bsmith0731

    bsmith0731 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +4
    No 4g for me either

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  4. tjk629

    tjk629 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    3,040
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +65
    Current Phone Model:
    NEXUS 6
    I am so relieved I'm not the only one.

    I was doing some stuff, and I thought I messed up something. It's just the network!

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
  5. anopy1

    anopy1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I lost it for 20 minutes or so, but it's back again..... Who knows for how long

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  6. xsentrick

    xsentrick New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Roanoke, TX
    Ratings:
    +10
    Current Phone Model:
    Sony Xperia Z3V
    GD!!

    Really getting sick and tired of this!!!!
     
  7. LoneWolfArcher

    LoneWolfArcher Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    465
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Ratings:
    +613
    Was just getting ready to post this! Yep, Ann Arbor here and no data. Verizon will be giving me another $10 discount! GRRRRRRRRRRR

    Switching to WIFI.
     
  8. ArmyofJuan

    ArmyofJuan New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    In Dallas and no bueno here. Thought I screwed something up, as is my want.
     
  9. Taegost

    Taegost Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tampa Bay, Fl
    Ratings:
    +1
    Tampa Bay here, no data... It was flaky yesterday, 4g would come and go, but at least I had something... This morning it was almost exclusively 1x, a little 3g, now... Nothing...
    I hope it's back by lunchtime, I stream Pandora through my phone at work all day... and if I have to listen to my coworkers eat, I'm gonna go postal...
    I swear... Cows aren't nearly as noisy!
     
  10. CTownDroid

    CTownDroid Silver Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    275
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cleveland, Oh
    Ratings:
    +283
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6P
    Same here in Cleveland, Ohio. No 3G either, with LTE off.
     
  11. firedogbryan

    firedogbryan New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    No data here. Not even 1X. Hampton Roads, VA
     
  12. DetroitDroid

    DetroitDroid New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    No 4g or 3g here in Detroit.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

droid can't get data

,

droid razr cant use data