DarkEdge question:

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by yankees2009, May 27, 2010.

  1. yankees2009
    Offline

    yankees2009 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey Guys I have DarkEdge on my phone and I was wondering if I could put Bugless Best V1.1 onto my phone and still have DarkEdge Installed?? can anybody help me thanks!
  2. icculusX
    Offline

    icculusX Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,539
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    The Moon
    I believe you would most definatly need to re-install it for BB-1.1 because installing BB would change all of your system and framework files to it's own...
  3. yankees2009
    Offline

    yankees2009 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    reinstall what? sorry a little confused lol!!
  4. microsnook
    Offline

    microsnook New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Put BB on your phone. Then put DE back on your phone. Upgrading to the new ROM would cause your theme loss. (back to stock)
  5. yankees2009
    Offline

    yankees2009 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ahh thats a lot of work lol!!
  6. bill12690
    Offline

    bill12690 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i thought DE didnt work correctly with BB 1.0 and 1.1 for now.. or does it, with modifications....?