DarkEdge question:

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by yankees2009, May 27, 2010.

  1. yankees2009

    yankees2009 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey Guys I have DarkEdge on my phone and I was wondering if I could put Bugless Best V1.1 onto my phone and still have DarkEdge Installed?? can anybody help me thanks!
     
  2. icculusX

    icculusX Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    The Moon
    Ratings:
    +0
    I believe you would most definatly need to re-install it for BB-1.1 because installing BB would change all of your system and framework files to it's own...
     
  3. yankees2009

    yankees2009 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    reinstall what? sorry a little confused lol!!
     
  4. microsnook

    microsnook Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    Put BB on your phone. Then put DE back on your phone. Upgrading to the new ROM would cause your theme loss. (back to stock)
     
  5. yankees2009

    yankees2009 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ahh thats a lot of work lol!!
     
  6. bill12690

    bill12690 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i thought DE didnt work correctly with BB 1.0 and 1.1 for now.. or does it, with modifications....?