[D2G] Shaw your Wallpaper!

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global' started by wilboy, Dec 28, 2010.

  1. m1ghtysauc3

    m1ghtysauc3 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Canton, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh my bad. Sorry guys...

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
  2. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    No biggie. It happens.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  3. evanlec

    evanlec New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Really? Fission is the only rom for d2g? Im new to android and im using fission on my d2g and liking it but wanted to try out some other roms, but i guess im glad i didnt if they arent compatible....

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  4. wilboy

    wilboy Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Don't you worry my friend,we're almost there!!
    I smell it...somebody's cooking...:)
     
  5. evanlec

    evanlec New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Alright well good to hear.I'm looking forward to trying out some other mods like cyanogen

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  6. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't think you'll see cyanogen. Its not on d2 or dx. Most likely thing that will happen is someone will work out a formula for porting roms to the d2g from the d2 and then you guys will get most of what we have. That's what happened with the porting of dx roms to the d2.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  7. brizap

    brizap New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi all..Im new to droid, switched over from my bb and love it!
    gotta ask tho, what is ROM?
     
  8. anguish

    anguish Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Getting back somewhat on topic, mine is nothing fancy.. Just a snap I took with the D2G when I was out in Palm Springs last month..
     

    Attached Files:

  9. hailtothetheif83

    hailtothetheif83 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Temecula, Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Changed my set up a little...
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  10. hailtothetheif83

    hailtothetheif83 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Temecula, Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here's my widget locker screen
    [​IMG]

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  11. kenstar

    kenstar Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've seen that power widget before, are you able to turn off 3g with it? What widget or app is that from?
     
  12. hailtothetheif83

    hailtothetheif83 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Temecula, Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes you can... its Switch Pro Widget. Paid app in the market lots of customizations for it too
     
Search tags for this page

ð¾ð±ð¾ð¸ ð½ð° d2g