D1 Factory Reset Problem-No Service

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by uberlag, Sep 26, 2010.

  1. uberlag

    uberlag New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    So, earlier today I reset my phone due to just wanting a quick way to erase everything, and now I've reactivated and theres one small problem, I have no service outside of Wi-Fi, I'm not sure if this is a verizon issue or anything, but is there a fix on my end?
     
  2. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +35
    Did it prompt you to activate your phone again? Have you tried rebooting?
     
  3. uberlag

    uberlag New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    It does the "Wait 15 Minutes for Service to Activate" message, but after that, nothing, and its been about an hour and a half.
     
  4. uberlag

    uberlag New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    It actually prompts activation again upon reboot
     
  5. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +35
    Hmmm...Idk bud. I'd probably call in to technical support on that one.
     
Search tags for this page
after hard reset android no service
,
did a reset now no service droid 3
,
droid x2 no signal after factory reset
,
droid x2 still no signal after factory reset
,
how to reactivate atnt cell service after factory reset
,

master reset razr d1

,
motorola droid master reset non activation service
,

no service after factory reset

,
no service problem after master reset in my tab
,
no signal after factory reset s4