I'm new to this phone, I used to have Blackberry Storm. I want to d-load some apps to my phone, but I"m noticing that when I go to d-load them, they are telling me that the app will have full access to my information, sd card, can delete my pictures, can see my location. This is alittle concerning to me. I was just wondering if anyone had any insite on this? Thanks!