1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Cut the rope problems??

Discussion in 'Android Games' started by Stealth_tC, Aug 30, 2011.

  1. Stealth_tC
    Offline

    Stealth_tC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does anyone have any problems with "Cut the rope"?

    I'm on a og droid, running cm7. But I've tried different roms and they all have the same effect, so I've ruled a rom issue out of the question.

    When I play, sometimes I can play for awhile but sometimes I play for a few secs/mins and then it stops and takes me back to my home screen of my droid. No error message, no force close pop up, nothing. Just stops and then I'm back at my main screen.

    Any ideas or anyone else have a similar problem?

    Thanks in advance!

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  2. lfylove
    Offline

    lfylove New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Try overclocking while playing games helps alot

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  3. Stealth_tC
    Offline

    Stealth_tC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ill try that, thank you.

    To be continued.......

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  4. Stealth_tC
    Offline

    Stealth_tC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok so I downloaded chevy nova's 1.1low kernal, and am running 1.1 max, and 550 min at performance setting.....and no luck! Its really starting to piss me off to LoL I love this game and can hardly play it!

    Maybe if I clear cache....hmmmm

    Stand by.......

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  5. Stealth_tC
    Offline

    Stealth_tC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Annnnnnd NO...LoL all that did was clear ALL my data! Thank god I backed it up before I did.

    So back to square 1 as they say....

    Anyone else...ideas?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  6. Taco
    Offline

    Taco New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    Pretty sure I read somewhere that it doesn't support old devices like our og droid.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  7. LT*
    Offline

    LT* New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I could never get this game to play on my D1 no matter how much I overclocked it. I think it's a memory issue that prevents it from working on the D1. It runs flawlessly on the D2 and D3 in my experience.
  8. Stealth_tC
    Offline

    Stealth_tC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well I'm kinda glad to hear its just an og droid problem and not just MY phone.....thanks guys!

    Guess its just more waiting on what phone to get next!

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
cut the rope 2 error
,
cut the rope 2 problem
,

cut the rope android problem

,
cut the rope android slow
,

cut the rope error

,

cut the rope not working

,
cut the rope not working on android
,
cut the rope pc error
,

cut the rope problem

,

cut the rope problems

,
cut the rope sorunu
,
cut the rope stop working
,
erro cut the rope
,
error cut the rope
,
problems with cut the rope