Contact: Me

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Tech Support' started by Quiltaday, Apr 10, 2011.

  1. Quiltaday

    Quiltaday New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Planet Earth. So they tell me...
    Ratings:
    +0
    Okay, I know this sounds trivial but how the heck do I link the "me" contact to, well, me - my exchange/Google/Facebook info that is all nicely arranged? TB, unrooted, stock apps.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  2. dark juggalo

    dark juggalo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    WNC
    Ratings:
    +0
    i sent "me" a text message then when "me" moved to the top of the(recieved) contacts list i just hit the file icon and went to edit from there and when it went to the who to liink list "me" was in it then just hit link.
     
  3. Quiltaday

    Quiltaday New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Planet Earth. So they tell me...
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for the reply .. I tried that and it did not work - there is no little "link" for the ME, and as me, there is no way to link to the ME. Frustrating.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  4. dark juggalo

    dark juggalo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    WNC
    Ratings:
    +0
    did u try renaming ur "me" to your name or r u wanting to stay "me"?
     
  5. petman

    petman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I erased "me" and have my name as "me" now and everything links, and saves during say a rom change... so that everything with my name always comes back
     
Search tags for this page
me droid contacts
,

motorola droid contacts me