Compache

Discussion in 'Sourcery ROM' started by saturnalius, Feb 10, 2011.

  1. saturnalius
    Offline

    saturnalius New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So is there anyway to have compcache autostart when the phone boots. I can manually start compcache with no problems but it seems to stop every time I reboot, and I have to manually start it again.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
  2. gflam
    Offline

    gflam Developer Theme Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,883
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Jersey
    Yea already wrote the script for it it'll be out this weekend
  3. saturnalius
    Offline

    saturnalius New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Oh ok cool. Just didn't know if I was missing something obvious. XD

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
  4. danceswithbongs
    Offline

    danceswithbongs New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,040
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    A TeePee outside of Detroit
    FYI it will continue if you only do a hot reboot, oh sorry, a magic boot.
    New script will be awesome, thanks G
  5. cirtbrethren
    Offline

    cirtbrethren New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    California
    Ha! I never knew it did not restart with a reboot!

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App