[ROM] **CM7 Build Thread**

Discussion in 'Cyanogenmod' started by winner00, Jan 20, 2011.

  1. EAK

    EAK Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    my low battery LED is not working, that I just noticed.
     
  2. winner00

    winner00 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,112
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Utah
    Ratings:
    +10
    New build up! Has a feature where you can play/pause by pushing both volume buttons at the same time.
     
  3. gambit07

    gambit07 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It hasn't been on any cm7 build I've used, it's a feature as far as I'm concerned I hate that led.
     
  4. tdawg2008

    tdawg2008 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    On the past few builds, it takes my phone forever to show the slide bar to answer a phone call. Is it fixed in this build or is it just my phone being dumb?
     
  5. anuraj1

    anuraj1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. tdawg2008

    tdawg2008 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wtf. I just loaded 27. Lol now my os is obsolete again :p.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  7. anuraj1

    anuraj1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    I know exactly how you feel.
     
  8. dfuser312553

    dfuser312553 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,078
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Ratings:
    +0
    Cheese & Rice ...
     
  9. armin369

    armin369 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm stock at M logo lol with build #27

    Edit: Nevermind, I wiped cache and dalvik and now it works fine
     
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2011
  10. tharris297

    tharris297 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If its stock 27 that your having issues with it may be due to they restarting of the numbers by buildbot. I had to go into the teamdouche.net folder in clockwork and delete all of the old builds as they were not compatible with the new ones. I thought that clockwork was installing the newest #25 but it wasn't for me. I ended up deleting 22-26 and then clockwork would actually download the latest.
     
  11. sbenson

    sbenson Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    2,370
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Virginia/DC Metro Area
    Ratings:
    +61
    I'm currently on winner's 22-2 - can I just install this (winner's new build) over the top, or do I need wipe everything?
     
  12. MikeMasso

    MikeMasso Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah, I'm having that too. When my phone rings, the screen doesn't even turn on until a couple seconds that I have it out of my pocket, and when it does, sometimes the slider and/or the caller contact/number doesn't even show up. Is this just CM7?
     
Search tags for this page

allow purging of assets

,
cm7 language pack
,
cm7 mms download unsuccessful
,

cm7 pacman.apk

,
cm7 pakman.apk
,
cyanogenmod pacman apk
,
cyanogenmod pacman.apk
,
galaxy dx 393 set up
,

pacman.apk cyanogenmod

,
what is pacman.apk cm7