CM7 Build #0 up ..

Discussion in 'Cyanogenmod - D2' started by roboots21, Jun 30, 2011.

  1. roboots21

    roboots21 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +7
    Folks,

    Just a heads up that the CM7 Build #0 is up in the nightlies section of ROM Manger! Hellyeah!
     
  2. PTREE818

    PTREE818 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Westlake Village
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes Hello , just flashed!:icon_ banana:
     
  3. superpopmonk

    superpopmonk Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have a question... I have premium rom manager but the nightlies won't show up? Any suggestions?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  4. Redflea

    Redflea Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +3
    Keep trying - it's there.
     
  5. PTREE818

    PTREE818 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Westlake Village
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes Hello , well I got super scared here loading all apps agn from mrkt, my battery got so hot I thought R2 was going to brick, well it froze for about min and a 1/2 but did not die and reboot, which is the first time ,so Yea!
     
  6. d4dEf@c@

    d4dEf@c@ Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Colorado
    Ratings:
    +2
    do you still have to SBF back to Froyo if you are on a GB ROM? I am assuming this is case...
     
  7. UrbanBounca

    UrbanBounca Rescue Squad Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,472
    Likes Received:
    124
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +137
    Yes.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  8. bink1r

    bink1r New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's in the download rom section. I couldn't find it either.

    Sent from my Xoom using DroidForums
     
  9. hond2

    hond2 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    What is the difference between this build and the nightlies at http://www.revnumbers.info/
    ?
    I'm currently on the 6-29 nightly.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  10. bwhite757

    bwhite757 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm pretty sure Build #0 is just 6-30 nightly, but since that was the 1st build that made it to Rom Manager the build # started fresh at 0 and will increment from here on out...

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
     
  11. memckenna

    memckenna Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Says build 630nightly but no 1% battery? I used rom manager to download and install without sbf. Just flashed clockwork mod and wiped cache and data. Rebooted, installed, bam ... I am back!

    Sent from D2 running CM release#0
     
  12. tnygigles66

    tnygigles66 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2011
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think revnumbers are not official while the cm nightliies are.
    IIRC the 1% increments aren't a feature in CM or they are a future part or something weird like that so I wouldn't be surprised if the official nightlies don't have the 1% increments.
     
  13. ahC_hED

    ahC_hED Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2011
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chattanooga, Tn
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't think the D2 can get battery in 1%, but I never thought we would see CM7. I know there's a file that reports the 1% so I guess the battery could be re-wrote to get the % from that file instead of the normal one.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  14. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +1
    #1 is up now!!!!!!!!! thats what i call droid 2 supportdancedroid


    oh and if you want 1% increments get the BattMonX app :)
     
    Last edited: Jul 1, 2011
  15. d4dEf@c@

    d4dEf@c@ Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Colorado
    Ratings:
    +2
    Rsdlite is not recognizing my phone. Do the flammable sbf files work?

    Updated from my Dark Frosted Apex D2 @ 1.2 GHz