cm6 rc3 is on rm now

Discussion in 'Koush' started by hookerdj, Aug 15, 2010.

  1. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    for all you users............
     
  2. huskerkate

    huskerkate Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,650
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Ratings:
    +10
    have you tried it out yet?? how does it compare to UD or Sapphire, IYO?
     
  3. hendrixj92

    hendrixj92 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    *insert napoleon dynomite YESSSSSSSSS*
     
  4. coondogg97

    coondogg97 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Philly Burbs
    Ratings:
    +0
    Funny, I was JUST about to go back to UD 6.0. But this will do for now.
     
  5. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    i havent tried it i was just relaying a msg since i saw a thread saying it was coming
     
  6. hailtothetheif83

    hailtothetheif83 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Temecula, Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just loaded... tons more to customize now!! you can even set the power control widget to your liking!!
     
  7. Sandso9

    Sandso9 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2010
  8. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
  9. huskerkate

    huskerkate Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,650
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Ratings:
    +10
    liquid0624 has been working all weekend on what he describes as a "hiroshima bomb" for LiQuID FroZeN - i think i'll wait a little while longer and see what that has to offer, just cuz i don't want to wipe and reinstall everything for CyMod, and then have an updated LiQuID drop...but my mind may change tonight - i've been running the same rom for almost 4 days straight, fer chrissake! :)
     
  10. Sandso9

    Sandso9 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ^^^^ Is this better???
     
  11. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    i thought cyanogen had that little back and forth arrow for 3g in the power bar did they get rid of it?

     
  12. Sandso9

    Sandso9 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    its an older pic ive just been in recovery ill update the picture in a second

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2010
Similar Threads
  1. DanSan
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    3,412
  2. hamitup
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    2,008
  3. nwwolf1
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,084
  4. mikeew83
    Replies:
    10
    Views:
    1,515
  5. refinished
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    2,233
Loading...