cm10 droid 3

Discussion in 'Hashcode D3' started by volumespaz, Oct 18, 2012.

  1. volumespaz

    volumespaz New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I cant get service on my phone, no mtter what i attempt it's an xt862 i took out the sim card, i rebooted, ive done everything.
     
  2. jstafford1

    jstafford1 DF Super Moderator Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    10,904
    Likes Received:
    1,152
    Trophy Points:
    573
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    Ratings:
    +1,255
    Twitter:
    jstaff79
    Are you on safestrap V3.05?? Are you sure you got a good download??

    I'm not saying it was aliens...bit it was aliens.
     
  3. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    did you try *228?
     
  4. volumespaz

    volumespaz New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes, when i do try that it says no service available
     
  5. Jason R

    Jason R Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    You need a sim card for kexec builds to work, clean the contacts on the card and the phone with a pencil eraser and press down on the metal sim card holder so it holds the card tight in place and you should be able to get data, or try re d/l everything and start fresh.
     
Search tags for this page

cm10 droid 3

,
cm10 droid 3 2013
,
cm10 for droid 3
,
cm10 milestone 3
,

droid 3 cm10

,
droid 3 cm10.1 no service
,
droid 3 cm10.1 no sim
,
droid 3 cm10.3
,
rom cm10 droid 3
,
xt862 cm10