cm froyo version?

Discussion in 'Koush' started by hoing, Jun 10, 2010.

  1. hoing

    hoing Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    yet to see it! usually koush is on top of this junk
     
  2. jmart8684

    jmart8684 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Staten Island, NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    he's waiting for google to release the source code for it
     
  3. koush

    koush Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    You speak the truth.
     
  4. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's good you are here I been waiting to ask you why do I see ud wallpaper real quick on my cyanogen rom I never had it on this phone until recently thanks I hope I get a answer

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  5. holeshot

    holeshot Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sweet. Will this install over my current 2.1. rom when its ready ?
     
  6. Jmart922

    Jmart922 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here's hoping Google drops the source code asap...when koush compiles a CM version of froyo, that'll be the rom of all roms. Still no word on eta yet? Given the recent leaks.
     
  7. marty4short

    marty4short Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Latrobe,PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you didn't format your system when you switched roms you might have other themes show up still. That is what happened to me when i tried red rum then switch to a different theme or rom. My gallery was still red and I couldn't figure it out then i wiped system and that fixed it. So when switching roms wipe data and cache and system to start fresh and you wont have issues.
     
  8. pdroid

    pdroid Silver Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    2,252
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Philly
    Ratings:
    +7
    Patience everyone - when the source drops and we get our first froyo CM build it will be worth the wait. :)
     
  9. GoGators

    GoGators Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you are running launcherpro and live wallpapers, you will see a flash of whatever the last static wallpaper was because google backs that up. Try setting a different static wallpaper in the standard launcher and in launcher pro. Then that is the one you will see flashed. I had this exact same issue.