check this screen

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Development' started by habab, Nov 26, 2010.

  1. habab

    habab New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    :motdroidvert: HI

    Please someone can help me ?
    after root by app z4... i get only black screen when i put in charge i get this screen only ...

    [​IMG]




    please help me.
     
  2. droidman101

    droidman101 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    711
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Seems like its your battery or something, it might not recognize it correctly
     
  3. habab

    habab New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Changed battery and charger same problem
     
  4. pc747

    pc747 Administrator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    24,742
    Likes Received:
    5,648
    Trophy Points:
    1,123
    Ratings:
    +6,253
    when you roted what program did you install and what mods did you try to do. I am not 100% on the milestone 2 sbf so you will have to ask a milestone user but if you installed something that is causing you aproblem here is a list of milestone 2 sbf

    sbf:milestone2 [And Developers]


    I do not know which one is for your device.
     
  5. habab

    habab New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    how to install SBF ??
     
  6. pc747

    pc747 Administrator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    24,742
    Likes Received:
    5,648
    Trophy Points:
    1,123
    Ratings:
    +6,253
    the steps to do an sbf is very similar to the droid x, but because you have a milestone and not a verizon droid it is important that you use the files over on xda and you may want to ask them to ensure you are using the right sbf.

    to get into the bootloader you power off and power on while holding the physical up key:

    the video is just a reference to see the process, do not use the files in that video and booting into the bootloader is different; your method is stated above.


     
  7. habab

    habab New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Really thanx for all .. it woked fine after SBF flash ... really thaaaaaaanx
     
  8. OTOGY2002

    OTOGY2002 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for info;-)

    Sent from my MotoA953 using DroidForums App