check out this launcherpro glitch

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by qman66, Feb 18, 2011.

  1. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    this has been happening a lot recently when i click on the app drawer. anyone else?[​IMG]
     
  2. sugarnova

    sugarnova Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    Ratings:
    +0
    That one hasn't happened to me yet. Can you replicate it or was it a fluke?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  3. N4UPD

    N4UPD Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Alabama
    Ratings:
    +4
    I've had something like that pop up on my droid but think it was recently used apps.
     
  4. turdbogls

    turdbogls Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1,073
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    O-Town FL
    Ratings:
    +4
    i have had my trash button come up when i am not longpressing and icon...really weird, but i touch the screen and it goes away....

    i havn't had that problem yet either.
     
  5. SoxFan894

    SoxFan894 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yup, started early this week for me. Probably something to do with widget locker running at the same time. Most of the time I only get one app shown, and even no apps.

    Its been awhile since Federico has released a update, should be handled soon. My opinion.
     
  6. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    Has been happening a lot recently. I'm thinking maybe its because of the 3d app drawer. I never had used it till a few weeks ago.
     
  7. qman66

    qman66 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes have always had that problem restarting launcher pro always fixes that
     
Search tags for this page

launcher pro glitch

,

luncherpro gliches