Casio GzOne...

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by T.C, Jan 9, 2014.

  1. T.C

    T.C Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    so. Cal
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there a root for Casio GzOne?
     
  2. xeene

    xeene Gold Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,139
    Likes Received:
    918
    Trophy Points:
    208
    Location:
    usa
    Ratings:
    +1,059
    First model or second?
     
  3. T.C

    T.C Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    so. Cal
    Ratings:
    +0
    4g lte

    For the 4G LTE...newest one. Also, If anyone has a Casio GzOne 4G LTE, I need the Setup Wizard .apk, I deleted mine somehow...???
     
  4. xeene

    xeene Gold Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,139
    Likes Received:
    918
    Trophy Points:
    208
    Location:
    usa
    Ratings:
    +1,059
  5. T.C

    T.C Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    so. Cal
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank you

    Thanks a lot, I have gained root, now trying to discover backup.