cant take screenshot with ICS!

Discussion in 'Droid Razr and Razr Maxx ICS discussion' started by itsshyd, Jun 13, 2012.

  1. wojtalsd

    wojtalsd Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    South Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    I flashed the leak. It works great if you are adventurous.
     
  2. JNewms

    JNewms Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I haven't rooted my maxx yet, I just got it on Monday. I was trying to hold off until the OTA dropped so I wouldn't have to scramble to find an SBF. But if it doesn't drop soon I may just break down and do it. Any recommended rooting methods?
     
  3. wojtalsd

    wojtalsd Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    South Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
     
  4. wojtalsd

    wojtalsd Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    South Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just so you know you can not go back to GB if you do this. Also this method is for people on the latest stock GB. If you want to keep root after flash you need to download and use voodoo rootkeeper. It may or may not restore root for you. If it doesn't there are simple steps to get it back now.
     
  5. bacK_N_87

    bacK_N_87 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Lmao @this thread!!!!
     
  6. helron

    helron Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +16
    Just got a ICS on Razr and unable to do screen capture.
    Was able to do it on gingerbread with same phone!
    Why? Any help is appreciated -all that happens is my volume goes up or down.
    Trying combo for hours!
    Solved! It took hours of trying to hola buttons in exactly position to enable shots. man, it was easier before ICS. LOL
     
  7. zomnomnombie

    zomnomnombie Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    788
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Ratings:
    +36
    lol.
     
Search tags for this page
can i take screenshots on my droid razr
,
can you take screenshots on a droid razr
,
how do i take a screenshot on my droid razr
,

how to take a screenshot on droid razr

,
how to take a screenshot on the droid razr
,
how to take a screenshot with droid razr
,
how to take screenshot droid razr
,
how to take screenshot on droid razr
,
how to take screenshot on razr maxx
,

how to take screenshots on droid razr