Can't login with Firefox?

Discussion in 'Off Topic Forum' started by bitter, Apr 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bitter
    Offline

    bitter New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    613
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I know I read somewhere on here that it has something to do with cookies. So I did clear them all out, reboot, and it's still telling me wrong password/username. Yet I can log in here with IE and everything is fine.

    Help?
  2. LtKen
    Offline

    LtKen New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,637
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
  3. kaboyd
    Offline

    kaboyd New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Indiana
    Try clearing your cache/cookies/temp internet files/history...then reboot.

    Edit: Ltken found the thread.
    Last edited: Apr 19, 2010
  4. RinTinTigger
    Offline

    RinTinTigger Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,905
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Germany, Near Frankfurt/Main
    Please check the thread given for further discussion and assistance!

    Tigger
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.