1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Can I root the new evo with Z4ROOT?

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by Palazuelosva, Feb 5, 2011.

  1. Palazuelosva
    Offline

    Palazuelosva New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles CA.
    Is it possible to root the new eevo with z4root? My friend just bout one but I dnt have my laptop and I wanna see if I can do it with the app.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  2. nerdslogic
    Offline

    nerdslogic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cybertron
    I would give it a shot. It worked on my buddies Nokia or whatever it was phone.
  3. doublea500
    Offline

    doublea500 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. Palazuelosva
    Offline

    Palazuelosva New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles CA.
    That its right it says no evo

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  5. doublea500
    Offline

    doublea500 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2011
Search tags for this page
does z4root work for htc evo
,

does z4root work on htc evo

,

evo z4root

,
how long does z4root take
,
htc evo z4root
,
qhich version of z4 root is used on htc evo ?
,
will z4root work on htc evo